| Entry plan | Floor: $41 a month per venue, billed yearly ($490 a year), or $49 billed monthly. GST included | Free: $0 a month plus processing fees |
| Middle plan | Standard: $80 a month, billed yearly ($950 a year), or $95 billed monthly. GST included | Plus: $129 a month per location plus processing fees (GST not stated). Mobile POS +$50 a month per location. 30-day free trial |
| Top plan | Multi-venue: $125 per venue a month, billed yearly ($1,490 a year), or $149 billed monthly. GST included | Premium: custom pricing; businesses processing $250,000 or more a year may be eligible |
| Yearly billing | 2 months free: $490, $950 or $1,490 per venue a year | Not stated |
| Card processing | Keep your own EFTPOS: Tyro, Zeller, Square or your bank’s, at your provider’s rates | 1.6% per tap or insert; 2.2% online, invoices and manual entry |
| Minimum term | No minimum term: monthly plans run month to month | “No long-term contract required” |
| Hardware | Use your own tablets, computers and receipt printer | Stand $149 (iPad not included), Handheld $349, Terminal $329, Register $1,099 |
| Setup | Free full setup by our team | “Fast online sign-up”; a setup service is not stated |